Tour Calamity…

housing-works-croppedHousing Works Bookstore Cafe, NY, NY

 

Even though it’s monotonous, corn maze kind of work…compiling the list of coffee shops and bookstores across the country, to contact (via good old fashioned snail mail,) as possible tour venues, is actually turning out to be rather fun. Of course I found them in the most elementary way – Google. But then I research, I find their Facebook, I ‘like’ and ‘friend’ and imagine myself among the stacks. Just seeing pictures of bookstores gives me the same giddy thrill as when I walk into one. 

I need more stamps.;)

ch

Leave a Reply

